Mortuous- Among The Lost / Mors Immortalis CD on Carbonized Rec.

$ 11.00

Comes with logo sticker! "Among the Lost / Mors Immortalis" CD contains both long out of print demos from San Jose Death Metal Maniacs, Mortuous! Tracks 1-6 contain their 2012 Demo, (also released in 2015 as a 12" MLP entitled "Among the Lost" through Dawnbreed Records in Netherlands) while Tracks 7-10 contain their 2009 Demo entitled "Mors Immortalis" originally released through Skeleton Plague Records in 2010. Limited to 500 copies. Jewel Case with eight-page booklet included. Co-released by Carbonized Records in the United States and Triumvirate of Evil in Colombia.

"Mors Immortalis" Recorded, Engineered, and Mixed by Colin Tarvin in December 2009

Lineup on "Mors Immortalis":
Colin Tarvin - All Instruments/Vocals
Guest Lead on "The Eternal Return" by D. Attacker

"Among the Lost" Recorded at Earhammer Studios between February - April 2012
Engineered and Mixed by Greg Wilkinson

Lineup on "Among the Lost":
Al Tarvin-Kibler - Vocals
Colin Tarvin - Guitars
Mike Beams - Guitars
Col Jones - Drums
Nick Scarboro - Bass

Cover Art by Joe "Ravager" Romero
Logo by Nev

Related products