Fatuous Rump- Propagation Of The Foul CD on Amputated Vein Rec.

$ 13.00

Fatuous Rump. a new band formed in the year 2017 with members from Maggot Colony, Coprocephalic, Guttural Corpora Cavernosa & Gore Pot is giving you a 10 track guttural slamming madness named "Propagtaion Of The Foul".  Boulders of chugging slam riffs and slashing tremolos with smooth but butcher like blast beasts is very direct but sends you off to a world from you to rule the world of darkness and become the greatest slamperor of all time.  For fans of Vulvectomy, Cephalotripsy, Abominable Putridity etc..  SICK!!!