Misery Index- Pulling The Nails Discography CD on Anarchos Rec.

$ 11.00

At long last, their discography collection of splits and EP's. It features 30 tracks, and includes ALL non-album material from 2001-2008, including the Overthrow and Dissent EPs, as well as the splits with Structure of Lies, Commit Suicide, Mumakill, the 7''s, the live tracks, bonus covers etc. Includes an extensive 24 page booklet of details, notes, pictures, and an all-time list of all the shows the band performed. Re-mastered by Scott Hull. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET THIS NOW!!!!!!!!!!!