An*l Blast- Assault On The Hot Wet Bloodhole CD on Mutilated Rec.

$ 12.00

Tracks 1 to 14 taken from the Puss Blood Pentragram demo (1994) and from Vaginal Vempire (1998).
Tracks 15 to 22 taken from Version 5.Obese (2001).
Tracks 23 to 27 taken from Battered Bleeding Bitch (2005).
Track 28: Lil Cunts from 2000 and Vaginal Vempire from 1998. After a couple of minutes of silence, there is a recording of people talking and some more untitled songs.

Related products