R*pe Pillage And Burn- Songs Of Death... CD on Obliteration Rec.

$ 8.00

RAPE PILLAGE AND BURN is the Dallas, Texas-based death metal band featuring Michael Sleavin (Divine Eve, Infernal Oak), Richard Cabeza (Dismember, Murder Squad, Dark Funeral, Unanimated, Carbonized, General Surgery), Matt Killen - Drums (Divine Eve, Infernal Oak). With a nod to classic death metal tones from days gone by, combined with two fistfuls of ferocity, Rape Pillage and Burn take us on a path sure to lead to our mental funerals! Sick!