SYPHILIC- Hereatt Heen Trance CD on Sevared Rec. OUT NOW!!!

$ 10.00

"Hereatt Heen Trance, the 6th album release from Michigan Brutal Death Metal solo project, Syphilic.  By the looks of the cover it will follow the same lines of filth this project has been on since the start.  It does just that.  9 new tracks, 42 minutes   Mixed/mastered with Christian Rudes, guest solos by Metal Matt Martin, guest vocals by Jens (Derogation), Andy (Vomitous), Adam Michael (Anal Plug), Blue Jensen (Euphegenia), Alex Settimo (Complacency).  For fans of previous albums and Futurama."  GET THIS NOW!!!